War Dogs! Memorial
March Field Museum

K-9 Handlers Attending Dedication

 
VDHA Members and War Dog Handlers present at the dedication
 
FYI,  Here is a list of  94 VDHA members who attended the War Dog Memorial dedication, Riverside, California, on February 21, 2000, President's Day:
 
Ron Aiello, Marine Scout raiello@icdc.com
Rusty Allen, Jr. 47th/59th Scout ipsd@gte.net
Wilfred Baca, 46th Scout scoutdogg@aol.com
David Baker, 632nd APS (RIP Feb 2, 2014)
Billy Barnes, 50th Scout m100fink@aol.com
Richard Baumer, 62nd CTT baumerR@aol.com
Rita Bernier, Supporter
James Black, 37th Scout jdblack@jblack.com
John Burnam, 44th Scout Burnam@erols.com
James Camp, 42nd Scout sctdog42@aol.com
Charlie  Cargo, 48th Scout k9nam@scoutdogpages.com
Bruce Carroll, 47th Scout
George Cartter, 31st SPS
Larry Chilcoat, 12th SPS lar-dj@tisd.net
Donald Chubb, 48th Scout CHUBB_D@madera.k12.ca.us
Albert Cianci, 212th MP
James Click, 366th SPS ljclick@aol.com
David  Cooper, 12th SPS ncdc34@aol.com
Douglas Davis, 37th SPS douglasd@gtii.com
Vince De Guilio, 37th SPS vdeguilio@aol.com
Fred Dorr Marine, Scout k9usmc@tisd.net
Joan Elder, Supporter arrcor@pacbell.net
Colin Fallat 366th & 31st SPS cachuma@west.net
Scott Faust, Marine Scout
Steve  Garfield, 12th APS sgarfield1@aol.com
Jimmy Gifford, 366th SPS  jwgiff@yahoo.com
Lloyd Goodin, 981st MP lloyd52@hotmail.com
Jane Gorden, Supporter angelsark@aol.com
Larry Grandy, 37th SPS ducknose@msn.com
Karl  Gross, Marine Scout khgmarine@aol.com
John Hackett, Marine Sentry jhackett@pacbell.net
Gary Hansen, 75th CTT ctt75@aol.com
Randy Harritan, 50th Scout burandy@webtv.net
Jim Hart, 12th SPS k9hohriver@centurytel.net
John Harvey, USMC Scout jrhcpa@hhcpas.com
Gerry Heitsman, Navy K9
Bertram Hubble, 45th/47th Scout bhubble@attglobal.net
Daryl Hubble, 45th/47th Scout dhubble@thehartford.com
Richard Humphrey, 38th/44th Scout rolnrch@aol.com
Steve  Janke, 483rd SPS jank953208@aol.com
Dennis Jefcoat, 58th Scout dennis.jefcoat@gte.net
Roy Johnson, Supporter jay-me-lad@greatnorthern.net
Robert  King, 633rd SPS kingrobert@aol.com
Larry Laudner, 377th SPS ezlar@clubi.net
Steve Lemish, 47th/48th Scout stephenl@k-online.com
Alfred Libby, cootie0104@netnevada.net
John  Lidstrom, Supporter slidstro@ix.netcom.com
Rob Longacre, 981st MP s181rhl@zionsbank.com
Craig Lord 35th, SPS clord@excelonline.com
Duane Lynde, 366th SPS dandslyne@lightspeed.net
Byron Martin, 366th SPS bymart@sdcoe.k12.ca.us
Michael Martin, 3rd SPS mrmsales@pacbell.net
Richard Marty, 12th SPS  ricnpat@shasta.com
Bob  Mc Cuen, 14th SPS
Mike Mc Kelroy, Marine Sentry Topusmc1@aol.com
Earl Mc Nelly, Sr. 3rd MP USMC mcnelly@cyberenet.net
Mac  McDonough, 377th/366th SPS
Robert Mendoza, 65th/557th CTT rjm47@gateway.net
George Miller, 6251st Combat Sq.
Tom Mitchell, 12th & 31st  SPS vdha@home.com
John  Moore, Marine Scout
James Mulligan, Jr 38th Scout babs13@adnc.com
Henry Nieto, 12th SPS hooah66namk9@cs.com
Charles Norton, Supporter  cfn@pacbell.net
Jim Ower, 366th SPS K9dn@aol.com
Art  Peterson, 981st MP apeterson@ctcq3.com
Darlyne Pettinicchio, Supporter deputyding@aol.com
Thomas Polek, 6251st SPS
Don Poss, 366th SPS  DonPoss-LM37@vspa.com
Tim Prokop, Supporter timprokop@mediaone.net
William Putney, War Dogs Det wputney2@aol.com
Ronnie Rackley, 366th SPS  K9Rackman@Home.com
Don Ray, 212th MP donray@donray.com
Norm Ream, 42nd Scout nream@aol.com
Robert  Reese, Marines Sentry  reese@quarternote.com
Stephen Reichenbach, Marine Scout stever2@attglobal.net
Bob Rodocker, 377th SPS aasbob@ecom.net
Gerald Sandvik, 35th SPS gerald.sandvik@liquor.state.oh.us
Phil Savage, 31st SPS philsavage@aol.com
John  Sciascia, Marine Sentry jscias1042@aol.com
Jose Serrato, 56th SPS usctsgt@aol.com
Roger Smith, 12th SPS
John  Stark, 366th SPS gstark@inreach.com
Lee Stewart, 58th Scout lstewart@cts.com
Greg Terry, 33rd Scout gregsterry@aol.com
Thom Thomas, 35th Scout kaainoa@home.com
John Tyson, 3rd SPS tyson@alpine.net
Edward Vymazal, 377th SPS evymazal@cvn.net
Alan Walden, 2nd CAG USMC
Jerry  Walsh, 40th Scout says@magnolia-net.com
Jim Watford, 57th Scout jwatford@touchcontrols.com
Jim  Watson, 8th SPS eighthtfw@aol.com
Victor White, 12th SPS mr.white@thegrid.net
Vernon Whybrew, 48th Scout gintyo@aol.com
Gordon Wildes, 3rd SPS k9man2@uswest.net

VSPA.com: We Take Care of Our Own
Click to Report BROKEN LINKS or Photos, or Comment